Board Of Directors

Captain Ryan Lynch

Board Chairman

Commercial Airline Pilot & Founder of  the NAYR Foundation Inc. 

Jean Fedje


Roche - Senior Administrative Specialist to Vice President of Patient Services

Mitch Miller


Horizon Air Group Business - Development Manager

Jon Doe

Board Member

United Airlines Boeing 777 First Officer

Holli Harrington

Board Member

IAA (Indianpolis Airport Authority) -Director of Supplier Diversity

Lisa Akers

Vice President of Board

CPA / Business Staff Manager

Staff Members

LaNisha Clark - Chief Advancement Officer

LaNisha Clark is a non-profit professional, community advocate, and volunteer in the Indianapolis area

Development Coordinator - Intern


Community Outreach Coordinator - Intern


Marketing / Communications / PR - Intern


"It doesn't matter your cultural background, we are all humans; and our desire to achieve is up to US!" 

Advisory Committee

Robert Birge​

Our Volunteers

First Officer Benjamin Garrett

First Officer Erin Garrett 

First Officer John Kirby 

First Officer Brad Johnson

First Officer Desmond Bunnell 

First Officer Shanita Polk

First Officer Mike Calloway​

Calvin Paige 

Devin Little

Joshua Downing

Kameron Vonderwell

We Appreciate Your Support!